When user settings are updated in the web portal, they will not automatically be sent to the clients in question. The updated user must log out of the Bria X client and then log back in to download the updated settings.
Articles in this section
- Necessary Permissions for Bria on macOS Mojave
- Can I Choose Between Outgoing Numbers When Making A Call?
- Where should I add/edit the user and SIP account settings?
- Why Aren't My Updated Settings Taking Effect?
- How Do I Create A Startup Log?
- How do I create or obtain crash files?
- How do I use Wireshark?